[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Beaver Colony
Autumn 2012 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 10th Sep, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomNew term
Preparing for camp
Saturday 15th Sep, 2012 - Sunday 16th Sep, 2012Walton Firs Group Camp
Walton Firs, Cobham, Surrey
Monday 17th Sep, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomGames evening
Monday 24th Sep, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFunky fish
Sunday 30th Sep, 2012
tbc
ThirtoverDistrict archery competition
Monday 1st Oct, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFunky Fish
Monday 8th Oct, 2012
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Visit to a fish shop. Meet and collect in the main car park at Thatcham Garden Centre.
Monday 15th Oct, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Parish RoomJoint meeting with cubs.
Chip walk
Dress appropriately
Monday 22nd Oct, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomImagination badge
Monday 29th Oct, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomHalf Term
No meeting
Monday 5th Nov, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFireworks
Sunday 11th Nov, 2012
morning
Newbury town Rememberence Day
Full uniform
Monday 12th Nov, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomTransport
On the road
Monday 19th Nov, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomRoad safety.
We will go out for a walk so please dress for the weather.
Monday 26th Nov, 2012
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Craft activities
Monday 3rd Dec, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Visit to the church. Normal meeting place at usual times
Monday 10th Dec, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomChristmas activities
Monday 17th Dec, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
St Johns ChurchGroup carol service


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017