[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Beaver Colony
Future Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 15th Jan, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFirst meeting back, swim up and new Beavers start.
Monday 22nd Jan, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFirst aid evening.
Monday 29th Jan, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFirst aid evening 2.
Monday 5th Feb, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomBird feeders.
Remember to bring a yoghurt pot
Monday 12th Feb, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Half term - no meeting.
Monday 19th Feb, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomPancake night.
Monday 26th Feb, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomScience night - Experiments Badge Part 1
Investiture of new Beavers
Remember to bring the stain ball from a Persil washing liquid.
Monday 5th Mar, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomScience night - Experiments Badge.
Monday 12th Mar, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Cats Protection CurridgeMy pet and me, learning about pets.
Monday 19th Mar, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomEaster craft activities.
Monday 26th Mar, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish Room/Collection from the Argyles Care Home on Pound StEaster craft 2 and visit to the Argyles Care Home.
We will be finishing at the Argyles Care home on Pound Street and the Beavers can be collected from there.
Sunday 22nd Apr, 2018
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Victoria ParkSt George's day Event. meet in Victoria park at 1:30pm Collect at 3pm Best uniform including school trousers and school shoes.
Monday 23rd Apr, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFirst meeting back, Games and Swim up for Beavers joining cubs.
Monday 30th Apr, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomGrowing, plants and seeds. New Beavers start.
Monday 7th May, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomMay Day Bank Holiday - No meeting
Monday 14th May, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomMaps, preparing for next week's geocaching.
Monday 21st May, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Northcroft Leisure CentreGeocaching, wear stout footware or wellingboots, waterproof coat, drink and snack in a rucksack.
Monday 28th May, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomSpring Bank Holiday - No meeting
Monday 4th Jun, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Audrey's MeadowTalk by BBOWT at Audrey's Meadow, Greenham. Meet at St Mary's Church, Greenham oposite the Lychgate on New Road. The grass is long so long trousers and wellies if it has been wet.
Monday 11th Jun, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomNewbury Rocks - Rock painting evening.
Monday 18th Jun, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomCyclist Badge preparation.
Sunday 24th Jun, 2018
10am - 12pm
Greenham CommonBeaver cycle ride, meet at the control tower car park. Details will follow.
Monday 25th Jun, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Fuces Farm - HeadleyLinking meeting with Cubs
Monday 2nd Jul, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
City Recreation GroundBeaver Olympics. Meet at the end of Rectory Close, ie. no. 32 Hampton Road, RG14 6DB. Bring a waterbottle.
Monday 9th Jul, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
The Chase, Woolton HillNature trail and scavange hunt. Directions Station Road, Woolton Hill RG20 9TN
Monday 16th Jul, 2018
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Snelsmore CommonEnd of term party, joint meeting with the cubs.


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2018