[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Beaver Colony
Summer 2012 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 16th Apr, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish Roomswim up and games evening
Monday 23rd Apr, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomSt George and the dragon
Saturday 28th Apr, 2012
4:00pm -
Thirtover4th Newbury scout AGM
and BBQ
Monday 30th Apr, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFirst Aid
Monday 7th May, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomNo meeting bank holiday
Monday 14th May, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomWhat to do in an emergency
Monday 14th May, 2012Closing day for vote on the Letters page of the website to attend the Jubilee Picnic - not voted? Visit the Letters page of the website soon!!
Thursday 24th May, 2012
5:15- 6:30pm
NorthcroftJoint meeting with 3rd Newbury beavers -grass sledging
Please bring a picnic.
(NB we are meeting on Thursday)
Monday 28th May, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomDiamond Jubilee
Monday 4th Jun, 2012
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Parish RoomHalf term no meeting
Monday 11th Jun, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Headley farmJoint meeting with cubs
Monday 18th Jun, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomWhere in the world?
Monday 25th Jun, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Parish Room Scouting around the world
Monday 2nd Jul, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomMini Olympics- beat your best
Monday 9th Jul, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish Roomolympics
Talk on Venezuela
Saturday 14th Jul, 2012
10am -6:30pm
Fuces Farm Join cubs at their camp
Monday 16th Jul, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Snelsmore CommonGames and BBQ - joint meeting with cubs


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017