[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Beaver Colony
Summer 2013 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 15th Apr, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomGames evening
Sunday 21st Apr, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
St Nicholas churchSt Georges day parade.
Monday 22nd Apr, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomGeorge and the dragon
Monday 29th Apr, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomDoing your best
Monday 13th May, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomHealthy Eating
Monday 20th May, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomHealthy eating
Monday 27th May, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomNo Meeting
Half Term
Monday 3rd Jun, 2013Sainsburys Active Kids vouchers giveaway has ended for 2013 - make sure you bring in any remaining vouchers to Beavers tonight
Monday 3rd Jun, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFitness evening
Monday 10th Jun, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomKnotty fun
Monday 17th Jun, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Joint meeting with the cubs
Venue TBC
Monday 24th Jun, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomPreparing for a Hike
Monday 1st Jul, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomHIke
Monday 8th Jul, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomCommunication
Monday 15th Jul, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomCommunication
Monday 22nd Jul, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Snelsmore CommonPicnic


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017