[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Beaver Colony
Summer 2016 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 18th Apr, 2016
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomAll about the Beaver
Welcome new beavers
Swim up
Sunday 24th Apr, 2016
8:30 - 19:30
BrownseaBrownsea Island
St George's Day
Monday 25th Apr, 2016
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomSt George
The promise
Monday 2nd May, 2016
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish Room No meeting
Bank Holiday
Monday 9th May, 2016
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Bowdown Woods Spring Walk
Please dress appropriately
SUBS DUE
Monday 16th May, 2016
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomAnimal quest
Monday 23rd May, 2016
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish Room Plants and growing
Monday 30th May, 2016
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish Room Half Term
No Meeting
Monday 6th Jun, 2016
6:00pm - 7:20pm
The chase , Wash water Scavenger Hunt
Investiture New Beavers
Monday 13th Jun, 2016
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFitness
Monday 20th Jun, 2016
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish Room Safety in the home
Monday 27th Jun, 2016
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomThe Cooks badge
Monday 4th Jul, 2016
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomThe cooks Badge
Monday 11th Jul, 2016
6:30pm - 7:30pm
FirestationVisit to Newbury Firestation
( please note change of time )
This will be our last meeting of the term


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017