[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Beaver Colony
Summer 2019 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Tuesday 23rd Apr, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
ThirtoverSt Georges's day celebration. Note this is a Tuesday and not a Monday. No Monday meeting.
Uniform to be worn and stout shoes as will be outside doing activities.
Monday 29th Apr, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFirst Meeting Back.
Beavers swim up to cubs.
Monday 6th May, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Bank holiday - no meeting.
Monday 13th May, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomNew Beavers Start - Getting to know you night.
Monday 20th May, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Greenham CommonShelter Building - meet at the Pinchington Lane car park, by the green gates.
Monday 27th May, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Half term - no meeting.
Monday 3rd Jun, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomEnvironment week -
Monday 10th Jun, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Donnington CastleEvening hike from the Castle to Snelsmore Common. Note pick up at Snelsmore Common.
Monday 17th Jun, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomCycle ride preparation night.
Monday 24th Jun, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Greenham Common Control TowerCycle ride around the Common. Parents welcome to join us.
Monday 1st Jul, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomHealth and Fitness Badge Part 1
Monday 8th Jul, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
City Recreation GroundHealth and Fitness Badge Part 2
Monday 15th Jul, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Nature Discovery Centre ThatchamBackwoods Skill
Monday 22nd Jul, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Goldwell ParkGrass sledging and family picnic. Last meeting of the term.


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2019