[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Beaver Colony
Winter 2012 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 16th Jan, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomNew Friends
welcome new beavers
Monday 23rd Jan, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomChinese new Year
Monday 30th Jan, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomRights and wrongs - The Promise Challenge
Monday 6th Feb, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomThe Beaver
Monday 13th Feb, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomHalf Term
no meeting
Monday 20th Feb, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomPromise activities
Monday 27th Feb, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFaith Badge
New beaver Investiture
Monday 5th Mar, 2012
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Parish roomsFair trade evening
Monday 12th Mar, 2012
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomCreative badge
(junk materials will be needed)
Monday 19th Mar, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Parish RoomJoint meeting with cubs
(details nearer the time)
Monday 26th Mar, 2012
5;00pm
lakeside Bowling ThatchamBowling party in Thatcham


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017