[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Beaver Colony
Winter 2013 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 14th Jan, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFirst Night back. Note we are going back one week later than the Cubs and Scouts on the 14th
Monday 14th Jan, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomGeting to know you .
What is beavers all about?
Monday 21st Jan, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomExperiments evening.
Monday 28th Jan, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomNutty Scientist evening
Please come dressed as a nutty scientist.
uniform not required
Monday 4th Feb, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Parish RoomChinese evning
Joint meeting with cubs
Monday 11th Feb, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomPancake races
Monday 18th Feb, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomNo Meeting
Half term
Monday 25th Feb, 2013
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Newbury Fire station Visit to Newbury Fire station
Monday 4th Mar, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomSafety evening
Monday 11th Mar, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomBeach party
Monday 18th Mar, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomRecycling
Monday 25th Mar, 2013
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomRecycling


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017