[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Beaver Colony
Winter 2015 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 12th Jan, 2015
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomThe countryside
Monday 19th Jan, 2015
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomScience evening
Monday 26th Jan, 2015
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomMad scientists
Monday 2nd Feb, 2015
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomCaring for others
Monday 9th Feb, 2015
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomThe Police
Monday 16th Feb, 2015
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomHalf Term
Monday 23rd Feb, 2015
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomChinese New Year
Monday 2nd Mar, 2015
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Others Link with cubs.
More details nearer the time
Monday 9th Mar, 2015
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomMother's Day
Monday 16th Mar, 2015
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomNoah's Ark
Monday 23rd Mar, 2015
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Garden centre ThatchamPaint your own pottery
Monday 30th Mar, 2015
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomSpring walk


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017