[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Beaver Colony
Winter 2017 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 9th Jan, 2017
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomGames evening.
Beavers swimming up
Monday 16th Jan, 2017
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomAll about Beavers and Promise evening
New Beavers start
Monday 23rd Jan, 2017
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomBirdwatch
Monday 30th Jan, 2017
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomChinese New Year
Monday 6th Feb, 2017
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomGreen Cross code walk
Please dress for the weather
Subs need to be paid by tonight.
Monday 13th Feb, 2017
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomHalf term
Monday 20th Feb, 2017
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomRobots
Electric circuits
Monday 27th Feb, 2017
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomPancakes-Shrove Tuesday
Monday 6th Mar, 2017
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomDinosaurs and all that rubbish
Monday 13th Mar, 2017
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomRecycling
Monday 20th Mar, 2017
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomMothers Day
Monday 27th Mar, 2017
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomAir Activities badge
Saturday 1st Apr, 2017
10:00am - 2:00pm
Museum of army flying Visit to the Museum of army flying in Middle Wallop


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017