[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Beaver Colony
Winter 2019 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 14th Jan, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomFirst meeting back. Games and Beaver swim up.
Monday 21st Jan, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomNew Beavers start and getting to know you night.
Monday 28th Jan, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomTeamwork Challenge Badge night.
Monday 4th Feb, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomChinese New Year Night.
Monday 11th Feb, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomBoard Games Night - Bring your favourite board game to play.
Monday 18th Feb, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomHalf Term - no meeting
Monday 25th Feb, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomGreen cross code and chip shop walk.
Monday 4th Mar, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomGames night
Monday 11th Mar, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomPancake Night
Monday 18th Mar, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomGlobal Issues Activity Badge 1.
Monday 25th Mar, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomMother's Day Craft Night
Monday 1st Apr, 2019
6:00pm - 7:10pm
Parish RoomEaster visit to Argyles for craft.
Last meeting of term.


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2019