[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Cub Pack
Autumn 2013 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 16th Sep, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomFlag Break Practice, Communications games
Sunday 22nd Sep, 2013
10:00am - 12:30pm
Park House SchoolDistrict Archery Competition. Park House School. Details to follow.
Monday 23rd Sep, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomCommunications badge
Monday 30th Sep, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomElectricity
Monday 7th Oct, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomGrids
Saturday 12th Oct, 2013
9:00am - 4:00pm
WinchesterScience Visit. Details to follow.
Monday 14th Oct, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomMap Quiz
Monday 21st Oct, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomCode Breaking
Monday 28th Oct, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roomhalf Term - NO meeting
Monday 4th Nov, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Fuces Farm headleyBonfire Night- details to follow.
Sunday 10th Nov, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Newbury Remembrance day Parade- details to follow but 10am at the British Legion in Pelican lane.
Monday 11th Nov, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomStars and Satellites- come dressed for going outside.
Monday 18th Nov, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomBeaver Link up. Guess what we have planned? Come dressed for going outside
Saturday 23rd Nov, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Northcroft Sports CentreDistrict Swimming gala- 1745 at the sports centre. More details to follow.
Monday 25th Nov, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomHot Air.
Monday 2nd Dec, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roommaps and food!
Monday 9th Dec, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomXmas Practice
Monday 16th Dec, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomChristmas Event.


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017