[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Cub Pack
Future Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 4th Sep, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roomsenior cub evening. invitations to follow
Monday 11th Sep, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Room1st evening back. Beavers swimming up. Get to know you Evening.
Monday 18th Sep, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomAthletics- come in neckar and short/t-shirt. trainers too. no cub jumper required. water bottle too.
Monday 25th Sep, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roomoutdoor pursuits- Jacala
Saturday 30th Sep, 2017 - Sunday 1st Oct, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
1st Newburyweekend camp @ 1st Newbury. Saturday/Sunday. Details to follow.
Monday 2nd Oct, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomGames evening

Red Six
Monday 9th Oct, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roomwood turning evening.

REMINDER: Please remember that tonight is the last night for the payment of subs for this term.

Green Six
Monday 16th Oct, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roompioneering part 1

Yellow Six
Monday 23rd Oct, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomHalf Term break- no meeting
Monday 30th Oct, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomPioneering part 2

Blue Six
Monday 6th Nov, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomScavenger Hunt

Sunday 12th Nov, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomRemembrance sunday. 10am at Speenhamland school. best uniform. details to follow.
Monday 13th Nov, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomWorld Theme. Visitor. Black Six
Monday 20th Nov, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomChipshop walk
Monday 27th Nov, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomArt & Craft evening with Hathy. Red Six
Monday 4th Dec, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomGames- Christmas practice

Green Six
Monday 11th Dec, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomGames - Christmas part 2.

Yellow Six
Monday 18th Dec, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomChristmas event evening. details to follow.
Monday 8th Jan, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roomsixer and seconder evening. Invites will be issued to those cubs required to attend.

Gerard
Monday 15th Jan, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Room1st evening back. Beavers swimming Up.

Gerard
Monday 22nd Jan, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roombaking evening. Jane.
Monday 5th Feb, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomYL evening
Monday 12th Feb, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomHalf term- no cubs
Monday 19th Feb, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roomcamp fire sketches

Jane
Monday 26th Feb, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roomlocal services evening.

Gerard/Jane
Monday 12th Mar, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roomquiz night

Gerard
Monday 19th Mar, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomYL evening
Saturday 24th Mar, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomDistrict quiz. details to follow.
Friday 4th May, 2018 - Monday 7th May, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Taunton camp weekendvery advance notice of a long weekend camp from Friday 4th may to Monday 7th May. depart Friday evening, return Monday afternoon. Going to stay at a Scout HQ in Taunton. yes this is the bank holiday weekend so we will be away 3 days. Further details later but put this in your diary.


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2018