[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Cub Pack
Future Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 7th Jan, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomSixers and Seconders meeting. Cubs will receive an invitation.
Monday 14th Jan, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomBeavers Swimming Up
Monday 21st Jan, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roompossible Homeless visit.
Monday 28th Jan, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomLondon Trip preparation Hathy and Jacala
Saturday 2nd Feb, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
LondonAdvance notice of our trip to London when we will stay on the Lord Amory ship on the Thames. Details will follow over the coming months but boat booked.
Monday 4th Feb, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomAstronomy Jacala/Tabaqui
Monday 11th Feb, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomJamboree in a bag night Visitors


SUBSCRIPTIONS DUE BY TONIGHT
Monday 18th Feb, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomHalf term- no meeting
Monday 25th Feb, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomAstronomy part 2
Monday 4th Mar, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomChip Shop Walk Out
Monday 11th Mar, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomMothering Sunday Preparations Womble
Monday 18th Mar, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomPioneering and Knots Jacala and Tabaqui
Monday 25th Mar, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Greenham CommonPossible Control Tower visit
Monday 1st Apr, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
RangesWide games
Tuesday 23rd Apr, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
ThirtoverSt Georges's day celebration. Note this is a Tuesday and not a Monday. No Monday meeting
Monday 29th Apr, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roombeavers swimming up.
Monday 6th May, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomBank Holiday - No meeting
Monday 13th May, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomHammocks on the farm. Fuces Farm, Headley.

Baloo
Sunday 19th May, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm
St Barts SchoolDistrict Cub Fun day for all the local cub packs to meet up. Times to be confirmed.
Monday 20th May, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomTown Quiz King Louie
Monday 27th May, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomHalf term break- no meeting
Monday 3rd Jun, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomHomework sheet, Promise and games.
Monday 10th Jun, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomHomeless visit night?
Friday 14th Jun, 2019 - Sunday 16th Jun, 2019
6:30pm - 2:30pm
Fuces Farm Summer Camp - Details to follow.
Monday 17th Jun, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomAthletics Tabaqui
Monday 24th Jun, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomArts and crafts - Womble
Monday 1st Jul, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomWhat did they say- Baloo
Monday 8th Jul, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomBikes Jacala and Baloo
Monday 15th Jul, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomBaking Womble
Monday 22nd Jul, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomPioneering.


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2019