[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Cub Pack
Summer 2013 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 15th Apr, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomGames Evening with Swimming Up
Sunday 21st Apr, 2013
2:15pm - 4:00pm
Victoria ParkSt George\'s Day Service. meet at band stand in Victoria Park at 215pm. Collect from St Nicolas\'s church at 4pm. Cub jumper, cub neckar (ironed) plus school trousers and school shoes.
Monday 22nd Apr, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomCraft and badge making
Monday 29th Apr, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Shaw HousePossible visit to Newbury bombing exhibition at Shaw house. To be confirmed.
Monday 6th May, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomNo Meeting- Bank Holiday
Monday 13th May, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomNavigator Badge
Monday 20th May, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
ThatchamThatcham scavenger Hunt. meet at train station at 540pm. Collect from Catholic Church car park at 730pm.
Monday 27th May, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomHalf Term- No Meeting
Monday 3rd Jun, 2013Sainsburys Active Kids vouchers giveaway has ended for 2013 - make sure you bring in any remaining vouchers to Cubs tonight
Monday 3rd Jun, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomInvestiture & Local History part 2.
Monday 10th Jun, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomFootball tournament practice
Monday 17th Jun, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Fuces farm, HeadleyLinking with Beavers: Fire lighting skills and twists
Monday 24th Jun, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomGames and fun night
Monday 1st Jul, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomHike Planning.
Monday 8th Jul, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Victoria Park Raft Racing. Drop off/collect at Newbury town football club. come prepared to get wet.
Friday 12th Jul, 2013 - Sunday 14th Jul, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Fuces farmSummer camp. Details to follow.
Monday 15th Jul, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomChill Out evening. :-)
Monday 22nd Jul, 2013
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Snelsmore CommonBBQ/Picnic. Details to follow.


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017