[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Cub Pack
Summer 2015 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Sunday 26th Apr, 2015
12:45pm - 3:00pm
Market Place St George's Day Celebration

meet in best uniform in Market place at 1245. Collection from Victoria Park, near the bandstand at 1500.
Monday 27th Apr, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomBeavers swimming up. Games night.

All
Monday 4th May, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomBank Holiday - No Meeting
Saturday 9th May, 2015
10:00am - 3:00pm
Newbury Rugby ClubDistrict Tag Rugby Tournament
Monday 11th May, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomGames Evening-

All
Sunday 17th May, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomREMINDER: LAST DAY FOR PAYING SUBS IS TOMORROW, MAY 18TH. PLEASE ENSURE ALL SUBS PAID TO WOMBLE NO LATER THAN TOMORROW NIGHT'S MEETING
Monday 18th May, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Ashford Hill Jane's Farm. Ashford Hill farm. Directions to follow.

Jane L
Monday 25th May, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomHalf Term. No Meeting
Monday 1st Jun, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Fuces Farm. HeadleyFuces Farm. Headley. Directions to follow

Gerard
Monday 8th Jun, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Donnington Castle Donnington Castle. Details to follow.

Jane L
Monday 15th Jun, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
1st Newbury Scout hut.Tent practice night

The big Scouts!
Monday 22nd Jun, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomCamp preparation

Brian
Friday 26th Jun, 2015 - Sunday 28th Jun, 2015
6:30pm - 3:00pm
Fuces farm, HeadleySummer camp. 630pm on Friday until 3pm on Sunday. More details nearer the time.
Monday 29th Jun, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomOutdoor games night. No uniform required.

Mark with Connor
Monday 6th Jul, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomKnots!


Brian

Monday 13th Jul, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Victoria Park Raft building and racing. Victoria Park. Come dressed to get wet! No Uniforms


Gerard
Monday 20th Jul, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Snelsmore CommonLinking with Beavers. Wide games evening with BBQ. No uniforms but neckars required.

Connor


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017