[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Cub Pack
Summer 2017 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Sunday 23rd Apr, 2017
1:50pm - 5:00pm
Hungerford via Newbury Train stationSt George's day. This year in Hungerford. Meet @ Newbury train station at 1350 with £2.45 train fare and in cub uniform with school trousers/shoes. back for collection at 1650.
Monday 24th Apr, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomBadge audit. team leader briefings. Forum evening

All
No jacala
Monday 1st May, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomMay Bank Holiday- NO Cubs
Monday 8th May, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomMaps evening part 1


King Louie
Saturday 13th May, 2017
12:00pm - 4:30pm
Northcroft Cub Cyclo Cross event. meet at noon. finish by 1630. packed lunch/drinks. Small charge (most likely £5) to be advised and Bicycle required. Details to follow
Sunday 14th May, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
REMINDER: Please remember that tomorrow night is the last night for the payment of subs for this term.
Monday 15th May, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomFire Preparation part 1


jacala
Monday 15th May, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Last night for payment of Cub Subs for this term.
Sunday 21st May, 2017
9:00am - 5:30pm
Portsmouth Historic DockyardFull 4th Newbury group outing to Historic Dockyard. Details to follow but beavers and scouts coming too. Bus transport to/from venue.
Monday 22nd May, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Greenham CommonMaps part 2.


King Louie
Monday 29th May, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomSpring bank Holiday No Cubs
Monday 5th Jun, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Market Place Change of plan. Meet outside corn exchange in Market Place at normal time of 6pm in cub uniform. collect from here at 730pm. reminder for cubs to bring along their home work for Jacala.
Monday 12th Jun, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The ChasePond Dipping

Hathy
Monday 19th Jun, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
1st Newbury Scout HQCamp Preparations

Jacala
Friday 23rd Jun, 2017 - Sunday 25th Jun, 2017
6:30pm - 03:00pm
Fuces Farm Summer camp. Friday to Sunday. Cost £20. Details to follow
Monday 26th Jun, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomRecovery Night


All
Monday 3rd Jul, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Snelsmore CommonEvening out. No uniforms. Neckars required. Come prepared to go walking.

All
Monday 10th Jul, 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Newbury Fire StationPlease do not tell your cub! although they may guess!
Email sent confirming details.

Womble -
Note different time
Monday 17th Jul, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Snelsmore CommonWide games

Dom.


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017