[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Cub Pack
Winter 2012 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 16th Jan, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomFirst Night Back- swimming up/new sixes/games
Monday 23rd Jan, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomChinese New Year
Monday 30th Jan, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomPhoto Quiz
Monday 6th Feb, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomKnots and string things
Monday 13th Feb, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roomhalf term- No meeting
Saturday 18th Feb, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
ThirtoverCludo afternoon - details to follow
Monday 20th Feb, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomCharity
Saturday 25th Feb, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
RAF hendon trip including investiture - details to follow
Monday 27th Feb, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Angels Cornerwide games
Monday 5th Mar, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomGames night with VIP visitor
Monday 12th Mar, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomGlobal knowledge
Monday 19th Mar, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Shelter Building, Snelsmore Common. Meet at 6pm in carpark opposite poblic toilets. Pickup at 730pm form same place. Uniform not required. Dress for conditions and wear necker.
Saturday 24th Mar, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
ThirtoverWeekend camp and district camp fire
Monday 26th Mar, 2012
6:00pm - 7:30pm
RangesString Party


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017