[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Cub Pack
Winter 2016 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 11th Jan, 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomCubs first night back. Beavers swimming up. New cub too. Sort out sixes.
Monday 18th Jan, 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roomtown quiz night Dom & Gerard
Monday 25th Jan, 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomGames Evening

Mark/Brian
Sunday 31st Jan, 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomSubs for this term must be paid by tomorrow evening. Please return the payment slip even if you pay online.
Monday 1st Feb, 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomCommunity Services /International evening

Dom/Brian
Monday 8th Feb, 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomNo Meeting tonight. Meeting on Thursday instead.
Thursday 11th Feb, 2016
7:00pm - 8:00pm
mary Hare SchoolMary Hare school- swimming gala practice for those joining in Swimming gala
Monday 15th Feb, 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomHalf Term - No Cubs
Monday 22nd Feb, 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomGuide Dogs evening

Jane L
Monday 29th Feb, 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard Roomfood evening swap to parish room for meeting

Jane L
Saturday 5th Mar, 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
NorthCroft Sports CentreDistrict Swimming Gala- details to follow
Monday 7th Mar, 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomScience Evening DOM/Jane G
Monday 14th Mar, 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomVeolia trip? Gerard
Monday 21st Mar, 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
NorthCroft Sports CentreGrass sledges- Gerard


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017