[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Autumn 2001 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Saturday 8th Sep, 2001Kennet Valley Sailing ClubWater Activity Day
Monday 10th Sep, 2001
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomFirst meeting back
Patrol's in Council (to discuss below)
New Uniforms
Awards
Programme
Patrol Competition

Camping - review Summer camp 2001, Plan for future camps

Monday 17th Sep, 2001
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomHiking - the basics
Monday 24th Sep, 2001
7pm - 9pm
Angels CornerNight Hike (Short)
Monday 1st Oct, 2001
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomEmergency Procedures
First Aid
Lightweights - Only
Monday 8th Oct, 2001
7pm - 9pm
Angels CornerNight Activity
Saturday 13th Oct, 2001ThirtoverGroup Activity Day
Monday 15th Oct, 2001
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomBase Night / Alamo prep
Navigation
Equipment
First Aid
Knot relay
Saturday 20th Oct, 2001 - Sunday 21st Oct, 2001TBAAlamo
Monday 22nd Oct, 2001
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomQuiz Night "More Cheap Prizes"
Monday 29th Oct, 2001Half term - no meeting
Monday 5th Nov, 2001
7pm - 9pm
Angels CornerFire and Explosives
Sunday 11th Nov, 2001
AM
Park WayRememberance Parade
Monday 12th Nov, 2001
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomScience Night
Includes - Pipe boat racing
Monday 19th Nov, 2001
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomXmas Event stage 1
Menu Plan - weekend camp
Saturday 24th Nov, 2001
6pm - 9pm
NorthcroftDistrict Swimming Gala - CANCELLED
Monday 26th Nov, 2001
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomWeekend camp programme / kit prep
Xmas Event stage 2
Friday 30th Nov, 2001 - Sunday 2nd Dec, 2001New ForestWinter Warmer Camp
Monday 3rd Dec, 2001
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomChess and Draughts challenge night
(more cheap prizes ????)
Monday 10th Dec, 2001
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomXmas Event final rehersal
Summer Camp planning
Hike Camp plan
Group Camp (14th / 16th June)
Monday 17th Dec, 2001
6.30pm - 8pm
St Johns ChurchGroup Xmas event


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017