[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Autumn 2005 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 19th Sep, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomFirst Night Back after the summer
[Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley]
Review Summer Camp 2005
Discuss options for 2006
WWW. Dartmoor Weekend - what where when
Review Patrols and appoint new PL's etc
Games
Monday 26th Sep, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomLightweight weekend Kit demo
[Smiley] Navigation Skills
Monday 3rd Oct, 2005
7pm - 9pm
Greenham CommonNaysmiths Rule
Leap Frog Navigation
Bearings
Wide Game using bearings if time
[Smiley]
Monday 10th Oct, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomDartmoor Team Kit check - all participants to bring equipment they think taking to Dartmoor in suitable rucksack
First Aid on the Hills - video and discussion
[Smiley]
Basic Bandages
Friday 14th Oct, 2005 - Saturday 16th Oct, 2004DartmoorDartmoor walking weekend
[Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley]
Monday 17th Oct, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomQuiz Night
[Smiley]
Monday 24th Oct, 2005Half term, no meeting
[Smiley]
Monday 31st Oct, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomHalloween Crafts
[Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley]
Monday 7th Nov, 2005
7pm - 9pm
Angels CornerWide Game
Please come suitably dressed, uniform not required
[Smiley]
Saturday 12th Nov, 2005
Evening
Northcroft PoolDistrict Swimming Gala
Sunday 13th Nov, 2005
Morning
NewburyRemebrance Day Parade
Full Uniform required
Attendance is not optional
Monday 14th Nov, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomChristmas Event, first steps
Saturday 19th Nov, 2005
All Day
ThirtoverGroup Activity Day
[Smiley] [Smiley] CANCELLED
Monday 21st Nov, 2005
7pm - 9pm
Angels CornerBackwood Cooking
[Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley]
Monday 28th Nov, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomChrsitmas event, further preparations
[Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley]
Monday 5th Dec, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomDress Rehersals
Monday 12th Dec, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomTBC - Film Night
[Smiley]
Monday 19th Dec, 2005
Time TBC
St Johns ChurchChristmas Event
[Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley]


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017