[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Autumn 2007 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 17th Sep, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomFirst Night Back
Camp Review
Expedition Challenge - are you up for it?
Games Night
Monday 24th Sep, 2007
7.00pm - 9.15pm
Snelsmore CommonBackwoods Cooking [Smiley]
Monday 1st Oct, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomHow to pack your Rucsac
How to do a kit layout

Each Scout needs to bring a rucsac packed with their typical kit for a weekend camp
Monday 8th Oct, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomNavigation, Route cards
First Aid, Mouth to Mouth Resuscitation
Monday 15th Oct, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomNavigation, Complete Route cards from last week
Signpost Game
Saturday 20th Oct, 2007 - Sunday 21st Oct, 2007TBCExpedition Challenge [Smiley] [Smiley]
Monday 22nd Oct, 20071/2 Term - No Meeting [Smiley]
Monday 29th Oct, 20071/2 Term - No Meeting [Smiley]

May change depending upon interest????
Monday 5th Nov, 2007
6.30pm - 8.00pm
Angels CornerGroup Bonfire
Wide Games
Sunday 11th Nov, 2007
am
NewburyRemembrance Parade
Everyone to attend, full uniform required
Monday 12th Nov, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomPresentation of potential Summer Camp locations. Parents invited from 8.30pm [Smiley]
Saturday 17th Nov, 2007
evening
NorthcroftSwimming Gala
Note : This event is still to be confirmed
Monday 19th Nov, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomCreative Challenge [Smiley]
Monday 26th Nov, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomFirst Aid
Start preparing for the Christmas event
Monday 3rd Dec, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomCooking Competition
[Smiley]
Monday 10th Dec, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomMore First Aid
Final practice for Christmas event
Monday 17th Dec, 2007
TBC
St Johns ChurchGroup Christmas Event [Smiley]


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017