[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Autumn 2009 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 14th Sep, 2009
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomFirst Night Back
Welcome new Scouts
Discuss programme for the forthcoming term
Monday 21st Sep, 2009
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomGames Night
Monday 28th Sep, 2009
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomActivity bases working towards completing the Outdoor Challenge Award (week1)
Monday 5th Oct, 2009
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomActivity bases working towards completing the Outdoor Challenge Award (week2)
Monday 12th Oct, 2009
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomActivity bases working towards completing the Outdoor Challenge Award (week3)
Saturday 17th Oct, 2009 - Sunday 18th Oct, 2009
Time TBC
TBCJamboree on the Internet
Monday 19th Oct, 2009
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomBallistas Evening
Friday 23rd Oct, 2009 - Sunday 25th Oct, 2009Proposed date for weekend camp TBC
Monday 26th Oct, 2009Half Term, no meeting
Monday 2nd Nov, 2009
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomSedan Chair Racing
Sunday 8th Nov, 2009
morning
NewburyRemembrance Parade
All Scouts to attend. Full uniform must be worn
Monday 9th Nov, 2009
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Angels CornerWide Games Night, uniform not required, dress for the weather. Bring a working torch
Monday 16th Nov, 2009
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomCooking Competition
Monday 23rd Nov, 2009
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomCraft Night - working towards Creative Challenge
Begin preparations for the Christmas Event
Monday 30th Nov, 2009
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomRehersals for Christmas Event
Monday 7th Dec, 2009
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomSkittles Night
Monday 14th Dec, 2009
Time TBC
St Johns ChurchGroup Christmas Event


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017