[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Autumn 2013 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 9th Sep, 2013
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomFirst Night back
Inspection!
Games Night
Monday 16th Sep, 2013
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomWelcome new Cubs
Re-arrange the patrols
Woggle crafts
Sunday 22nd Sep, 2013
11am - 12:30pm
Park HouseKennet District Archery Competition
CAUTION - different venue, NOT Thirtover
Monday 23rd Sep, 2013
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomPatrol Cooking
Ballistas
Monday 30th Sep, 2013
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard Roomswap-over
Patrol Cooking
Ballistas
Monday 7th Oct, 2013
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomInspection
Start working towards First Aid (Stage 3) badges (week 1 of 3)
Monday 14th Oct, 2013
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomSubs due by tonight please
Expedition Challenge preparation for those taking part
Emergency Contacts and getting help, First Aid (Stage 3) badges (week 2 of 3)
Monday 21st Oct, 2013
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomGame - Buy your kit for an Expedition Hike
PLs to bring in a packed rucsac and demonstrate to their patrols a) how to pack it and b) kit layout
Monday 28th Oct, 2013Half term
No meeting
Saturday 2nd Nov, 2013 - Sunday 3rd Nov, 2013TBCCANCELLED
Expedition Challenge Hike weekend for the older Scouts
Monday 4th Nov, 2013
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Angels CornerFire and Fireworks
Dress for the weather, uniform not required. Bring a working torch!
Sunday 10th Nov, 2013
am
NewburyNewbury Remembrance Parade
All Scouts are expected to attend in full uniform
Monday 11th Nov, 2013
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomFirst Aid (Stage 3) badges (week 3 of 3)
Monday 18th Nov, 2013
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomModel Makers proficiency badge (TBC)
Saturday 23rd Nov, 2013
5:45pm - 8.30ish
NorthcroftKennet District Swimming Gala
Saturday 23rd Nov, 2013 - Sunday 24th Nov, 2013Angels CornerWeekend Winter Camp
Monday 25th Nov, 2013
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomGlobal Challenge - Investigate in International Issue
Monday 2nd Dec, 2013
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomFestive Crafts
Begin preparing for the Christmas event
Monday 9th Dec, 2013
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomFestive Crafts
Continue preparing for the Christmas event
Monday 16th Dec, 2013
6:30pm - ~8pm
St Johns Church4th Newbury Scout Group Christmas Event
Summer Camp Desposits are due, £85/head


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017