[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Autumn 2015 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 14th Sep, 2015
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomStart of the new term
Welcome new Cubs
Discuss the programme for the term
Games night
Monday 21st Sep, 2015
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomCamp menu planning with a twist
Sunday 27th Sep, 2015
11:00am - 12:30pm
Park House SchoolKennet District Archery Competition
Monday 28th Sep, 2015
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomCatapults and Ballistas. You need to bring a 2xloo roll tubes and a 2xfizzy drinks bottle caps
Monday 5th Oct, 2015
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Snelsmore CommonTreasure Hunt
Dress for the weather, uniform not required
Bring a working torch
Monday 12th Oct, 2015
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Visit to the Town Hall - meet and collect from the Market Place. Note we will probably be finished by 9. Full uniform required.
Subs must be paid by tonight
Monday 19th Oct, 2015
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomIndoor Patrol Challenge Evening
Monday 26th Oct, 2015Half term, no meeting!
Monday 2nd Nov, 2015
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Snelsmore CommonWide Games evening
Dress for the weather, uniform not required
Bring a working torch
Sunday 8th Nov, 2015
am
Newbury Newbury Remembrance Parade
All Scouts are expected to attend
Full uniform required
Monday 9th Nov, 2015
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomBases evening, week 1 of 2
Monday 16th Nov, 2015
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomBases evening, week 2 of 2
Saturday 21st Nov, 2015 - Sunday 22nd Nov, 2015
overnight
SecretKennet District Alamo Competition
Monday 23rd Nov, 2015
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomGames Night
Monday 30th Nov, 2015
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomFestive crafts and preparing for our Christmas event, week 1 of 2 - bring a hammer!
Monday 30th Nov, 2015
6:15pm
St Johns Church4th Newbury Scout Group AGM
Monday 7th Dec, 2015
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomFestive crafts and preparing for our Christmas event, week 2 of 2 - bring a hammer!
Monday 14th Dec, 2015
6:30pm - 8'ish
St Johns Church4th Newbury Scout Group Annual Christmas Event


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017