[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Summer 2002 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 1st Apr, 2002We're no fools - it's a holiday
Monday 8th Apr, 2002
7pm - 9pm
Angels CornerBackwoods Cooking
Saturday 13th Apr, 2002
AM
Richard RoomCrafy Craft Painting
Monday 15th Apr, 2002
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomAward Work
Belguim Projects
Monday 22nd Apr, 2002
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomWait and see
Monday 29th Apr, 2002
7pm - 9pm
Greenham CommmonWide Game
Monday 6th May, 2002KintburyCrafty Craft Race 2002
!!No Evening Meeting!!
Monday 13th May, 2002
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Richard RoomGroup AGM, be there or loose Patrol points.
Friday 17th May, 2002 - Sunday 19th May, 2002YoulburyDistrict Golden Jubilee Camp
Monday 20th May, 2002
7pm - 9pm
Richard RoomFootball Night
Bring a change of kit
Sunday 26th May, 2002
9.30am - 4pm
Battery EndDistrict Football Competition
Monday 27th May, 2002
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomGolden Jubilee Night
Monday 3rd Jun, 2002Golden Jubilee Weekend - No Meeting
Monday 22nd Jul, 2002
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomOrganise equipment for summer camp
Monday 29th Jul, 2002
7.30pm - 9pm
Battery EndEnd of term BBQ


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017