[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Summer 2004 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 12th Apr, 2004School Easter Holidays
No Meeting
Monday 19th Apr, 2004
7pm - 9pm
Angels CornerBackwoods Cooking
Monday 26th Apr, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomRound 1
4th Newbury BTCC Challenge Cup
Monday 3rd May, 2004
All Day
Newbury Round Table
Crafty Craft Race

[Smiley]

More Details can be found at http://www.craftycraft.com/.

Monday 10th May, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomEquipment Fundraising Evening
Monday 17th May, 2004
6.30pm - 7.30pm
St Johns ChurchGroup AGM
Monday 17th May, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomBanana marketing evening
Monday 24th May, 2004
7pm - 9pm
Snelsmore CommonWide Game
Uniform not required - dress according to the weather
Monday 31st May, 2004Bank Holiday Weekend - No Meeting
Monday 7th Jun, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomTraining for the footbal competition
Uniform not required - please come dress for football.
Sunday 13th Jun, 2004
All Day
Battery EndDistrict Scout Football Competition.
Monday 14th Jun, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomCreate a raft, come up with a full design and list of materials.
Monday 21st Jun, 2004
7.00pm - 9pm
Thatcham Level Crossing (TBC)Raft construction and testing
Saturday 26th Jun, 2004 - Sunday 27th Jun, 2004Angels CornerWeekend Camp

Subject to adequate numbers
Monday 28th Jun, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomCamp Kit Lists
Camp Menu Planning
Camp Time Management
Monday 5th Jul, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomGames Evening
Monday 12th Jul, 2004
7.00pm - 9pm
ThirtoverTent Pitching Competition
Monday 19th Jul, 2004
7.00pm - 9pm
SnelsmoreNature Night
Monday 26th Jul, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomSummer Campers Only

Final details and preparations for summer camp
Saturday 31st Jul, 2004 - Saturday 7th Aug, 2004Larch Hill Campsite[Smiley] [Smiley] Summer Camp [Smiley] [Smiley]


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017