[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Summer 2007 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 9th Apr, 2007Easter holidays, no meeting
Monday 16th Apr, 2007Easter holidays, no meeting
Sunday 22nd Apr, 2007TBCSt Georges Day Parade
Everyone to attend
Monday 23rd Apr, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomJudge Guidebook competition
Ready steady Cook night, this time without the chilli tasting challenge! [Smiley]
Monday 30th Apr, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomQuartermasters Qunadry [Smiley]

Be warned, you might get just a little bit wet!
Monday 7th May, 2007Bank Holiday, no meeting
Saturday 12th May, 2007 - Sunday 13th May, 2007ThirtoverWeekend Camp, including Group Campfire and Group AGM on the Saturday evening
Monday 14th May, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomFinish woggle making
Have a go at whichever version you didn't do last time.
Monday 21st May, 2007
7.15pm - 9.15pm
Snelsmore CommonTreasure Hunt
Shirts not required, wear your necker
Dress for the weather
[Smiley]
Monday 28th May, 2007Bank Holiday, no meeting
Monday 4th Jun, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomGet knotted!
Saturday 9th Jun, 2007 - Sunday 10th Jun, 2007TBCDistrict Centenary Weekend Camp
Monday 11th Jun, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomGet creative
Make your own waterproofs and ropes
[Smiley]
Monday 18th Jun, 2007
7.15pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomMeet and collect at the Richard Room
Football night at City Playground
Uniform not required
Sunday 24th Jun, 2007
All Day
Wash CommonDistrict Football Competition
1st Wash Common Scout Hut, Battery End.
Monday 25th Jun, 2007
7.15pm - 9.15pm
ThirtoverTBC
Beach Party
Prize for the best costume!
[Smiley]
Monday 2nd Jul, 2007
7.15pm - 9.15pm
TBCRafting on the canal
[Smiley]
Monday 9th Jul, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomCamp Shopping, spend your pennies wisely
Monday 16th Jul, 2007
7.15pm - 9.15pm
ThirtoverBlindfold Tent Pitching Competition
[Smiley]
Monday 23rd Jul, 2007
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomSummer Campers Only
Final Camp Kit Preparation
Saturday 28th Jul, 2007 - Saturday 4th Aug, 2007Huish Woods, TauntonSummer Camp!

[Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley]


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017