[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Winter 2000 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 17th Jan, 2000
7pm - 9pm
West Street HQFlag Break
Patrols - Discuss , Plan Gadgets
Game - Matthew, Mark, Luke & John
Patrols - Build Gadgets
Monday 24th Jan, 2000
7pm - 9pm
West Street HQFlag Break
Inspection
Scout Award - Scoutcraft 6
Pathfinder - Scoutcraft J
Explorer - Commitment 11
Game - Scout Basketball League Patrol comp
Patrols - Patrols In Council - Sort out Proficiency Badges
Monday 31st Jan, 2000
7pm - 9pm
West Street HQFlag Break
Scout Award - Scoutcraft 3
Pathfinder - Commitment G & Health I
Patrols - Patrols in Council - Finalise Badges and discuss Backwoods cooking for next week.
Monday 7th Feb, 2000
7pm - 9pm
Angels Corner(No uniform)
Fire lighting / Backwoods cooking / Fire Safety
Monday 14th Feb, 2000
7pm - 9pm
West Street HQFlag Break
Inspection
Game - Knot Relay
Scout Award - Scoutcraft 3 & Health 12
Pathfinder - Scoutcraft I & Scoutcraft O
Explorer - Scoutcraft 2
Monday 21st Feb, 2000Half Term - No Meeting
Wednesday 23rd Feb, 2000
PM
TBADistrict Wide Game
Monday 28th Feb, 2000
7pm - 9pm
West Street HQFlag Break
Scout Award , Pathfinder , Explorer - FIRST AID
Game - Mend the Patient
Monday 6th Mar, 2000
7pm - 9pm
West Street HQFlag Break
Inspection
CAMP MENU'S
Scout Award - Good & Bad Food
Pathfinder - Menu , Quantities , Shopping List
Explorer - Budgets , Equipment
Award - Inter Patrol Prizes for January / February
Endeavour challenge - Preparation
Monday 13th Mar, 2000
7pm - 9pm
Snelsmore CommonWide Game - Poachers & Game Keepers
Monday 20th Mar, 2000
7pm - 9pm
West Street HQFlag Break
Scout Award - Scoutcraft 7
Pathfinder - Scoutcraft H
Game - Rucsac Relay
Final Endeavour challenge preparation
Monday 27th Mar, 2000
7pm - 9pm
West Street HQFlag Break
Inspection
Scout Award - Scoutcraft 1
Pathfinder - Scoutcraft Q (Run by Explorer Award)
Monday 3rd Apr, 2000
7pm - 9pm
Richard RoomInter Patrol Challenges
THE SORTING MACHINE
WHICH WAY TO GO
MEMORY GAME
Monday 10th Apr, 2000
7pm - 9pm
West Street HQFlag Break
District Campers - What do you need ??
Non-Campers - One week this term !!
Game - QM's Camp Shop
Monday 17th Apr, 2000
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomLETS SORT IT - NOW


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017