[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Winter 2004 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 12th Jan, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomFirst meeting of 2004
Inspection
Introduction of new Scouts
Signposts?
Monday 19th Jan, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomReady Steady Map
Various challenge bases to improve our map reading skills ready for the Alamo
Monday 26th Jan, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomInter-Troop Monopoly challenge

Anyone who can supply a game will win a not very valuable prize

[Smiley]
Sunday 1st Feb, 2004
9.30am - 5.30pm
Mary Hare Primary SchoolDistrict Monopoly Tournament
Monday 2nd Feb, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomWork towards gaining the 'Guide' service badge
Various themed bases on offer
To be continued next week
Monday 9th Feb, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomWork towards gaining the 'Guide' service badge
Various themed bases on offer
Monday 16th Feb, 2004School Half Term Week
No Meeting
Monday 23rd Feb, 2004
7pm - 9pm
Angels CornerFire lighing followed by Wide Game
Uniform not required
Dress according to the weather
Bring a working torch!
Monday 1st Mar, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomInternational Evening

[Smiley]
Monday 8th Mar, 2004
TBC
TBCCommunity Education [Smiley]
Saturday 13th Mar, 2004 - Sunday 14th Mar, 2004
Overnight
Richard RoomDistrict Alamo Competition
Overnight incident hike

Details to be published nearer the date
Monday 15th Mar, 2004Leaders away as a reward for all their hard work
No meeting this week, although we'll be back next Monday.

[Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley]
Monday 22nd Mar, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomLive from the BBC
Election Night Special
Monday 22nd Mar, 2004
6pm - 7pm
Richard RoomRNLI Visit. All Scouts are welcome to attend, however we will still have a normal Troop meeting at 7.30
Monday 29th Mar, 2004
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomCan you spot the difference?

[Smiley]
Saturday 3rd Apr, 2004 - Sunday 4th Apr, 2004YoulburySpring Camp
Starting Saturday, finishing Sunday
More details nearer the time
Monday 5th Apr, 2004School Easter Holidays
No Meeting


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017