[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Winter 2005 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 10th Jan, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomFirst night back
Table Tennis Challenge
Will you make it as an architect?
Super Battleships
Monday 17th Jan, 2005
7pm-9pm
Newbury Fire StationVisit to Newbury Fire Station. Working towards completing the FifeFighter proficiency badge Full Uniform to be worn Please meet in the parking area at the rear of the fire station
Monday 24th Jan, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard Room[Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley]
Birthday Party
[Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley]
Monday 31st Jan, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomGetting ready for the Alamo
Grid references and map symbols
Monday 7th Feb, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomGetting ready for the Alamo
Alamo bases past and present
[Smiley]
Monday 14th Feb, 2005Half Term - No Meeting
Monday 21st Feb, 2005
7pm - 9pm
Ackland Hall, Cold AshNight Hike
Staring and finishing at the Ackland Hall
Drive as if going to Thirtover, continue up road to junction, Ackland Hall and parking on LHS
[Smiley]
Monday 28th Feb, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomReview Navigation Hike
Basework in preparation for the Alamo
Monday 7th Mar, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomGetting Ready for the Alamo
Route Planning
Monday 14th Mar, 2005
7pm - 9pm
TBCNavigation Hike
[Smiley]
Saturday 19th Mar, 2005 - Sunday 20th Mar, 2005
Overnight
TBCDistrict Alamo Competition
Overnight navigation hike with incident bases to be completed en-route
Monday 21st Mar, 2005
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomComplete the Creative Challenge


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017