[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Winter 2007 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 8th Jan, 2007
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomFirst Night of the New Year
Programme Planning for the rest of the term
Monday 15th Jan, 2007
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomChallenge 100 tasks
International, Explore Beliefs, Keep Active, Craft
Monday 22nd Jan, 2007
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomFinish Challenge 100
Look Local, Brownsea Adventure
Monday 29th Jan, 2007
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomAlamo 2007 Preparation
Polish up those map reading skills
Monday 5th Feb, 2007
TBC
TBCAlamo 2007 Preparation
Night hike using mapping skills from last week
Wednesday 7th Feb, 2007
8pm till late
Leaders Only, Group Executive Meeting
Monday 12th Feb, 2007Half term, no meeting
Monday 19th Feb, 2007
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomAlamo 2007 Preparation
Navigation skills; compass work, bearings and understanding contours
Monday 26th Feb, 2007
TBC
TBCAlamo 2007 Preparation
Night hike using navigation skills from last week
Monday 5th Mar, 2007
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomAlamo 2007 Preparation
Final chance to learn the navigation theory
Monday 12th Mar, 2007
TBC
TBCAlamo 2007 Preparation
Final hike practice, should mean no-one gets lost??
Monday 19th Mar, 2007
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomAlamo 2007 Preparation
The kind of tasks you will need to complete on an incident hike, and how
Saturday 24th Mar, 2007 - Sunday 25th Mar, 2007
Overnight
Secret2007 Kennet District Alamo Competition
[Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley]
Monday 26th Mar, 2007
7.30pm - 9pm
Richard RoomCraft Night
Friendship knots and woggle making
Produce a guidebook
Monday 2nd Apr, 2007Easter holidays, no meeting


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017