[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Winter 2008 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 7th Jan, 2008
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomFirst Night Back
Decide Term programme
Games Night
Monday 14th Jan, 2008
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard Room101 Ways to use a compass
Monday 21st Jan, 2008
7.00pm - 9.15pm
Angels CornerNight Hike
Practise what you learned last week
Saturday 26th Jan, 2008
10am - 3pm
Snelsmore CommonService Work
Monday 28th Jan, 2008
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomMap references and how to do them
Monday 4th Feb, 2008
7.00pm - 9.15pm
Castle PubNight Hike
Practise what you learned last week
Monday 11th Feb, 2008
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomEmergency First Aid Stage 3 Badge Night
Mouth 2 Mouth and other activities
Monday 18th Feb, 2008Half term, no meeting
Monday 25th Feb, 2008
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomPlot an old Alamo Route under Alamo conditions
How to use Trangia stoves
Basic knotting skills


Monday 3rd Mar, 2008
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomLast night to brush up on all those skills required for the Alamo. Plot next weeks hike route, and complete a route card with timings
Team games!
Monday 10th Mar, 2008
7.00pm - 9.15pm
TBANight hike - can you pass muster?
Saturday 15th Mar, 2008 - Sunday 16th Mar, 2008
overnight
TBAKennet District Alamo Competition 2008
[Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley] [Smiley]
Monday 17th Mar, 2008
7.30pm - 9.15pm
Richard RoomSt Patricks Day - Irish Night


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017