[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Winter 2014 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 13th Jan, 2014
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomFirst Night Back
Welcome New Scouts
Inspection
more to follow...
Monday 20th Jan, 2014
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomConstruction night
Monday 27th Jan, 2014
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomAlamo and Navigation Training
Grid References
Map Symbols
and maybe a bit of bingo...
Monday 3rd Feb, 2014
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Kennet Heath Community Centre, ThatchamHike
Dress for the weather - uniform not required
A working torch would be helpful
Monday 10th Feb, 2014
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomAlamo and Navigation Training
Compasses and how to use them
Monday 17th Feb, 2014Half-term
No meeting
Monday 24th Feb, 2014
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Snelsmore CommonMini Navigation Hike
Dress for the weather - uniform not required
A working torch would be helpful
Meet and collect from the main car park
Monday 3rd Mar, 2014
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomActivity Bases Evening
Subs due by tonight
Saturday 8th Mar, 2014
evening till late
TBCPractise hike for those taking part in the Alamo
Monday 10th Mar, 2014
7:00pm - 9:15pm
Ackland Hall, Cold AshMini Night Hike
Dress for the weather - uniform not required
A working torch would be helpful
Saturday 15th Mar, 2014 - Sunday 16th Mar, 2014
overnight
SecretCANCELLED
Kennet District Alamo Competition
Monday 17th Mar, 2014
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomGreen Night
Monday 24th Mar, 2014
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomQuiz Night
Monday 31st Mar, 2014
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Snelsmore CommonWide Games
Dress for the weather - uniform not required
A working torch might be helpful


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2017