[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Cub Pack
Autumn 2020 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 14th Sep, 2020
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomDrop off at Richard room. 50% of pack and only those invited. Come prepared for outdoor activities in City park. (Trainers, shorts,T shirt etc. Water bottle. Neckar only. )
Monday 21st Sep, 2020
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomDrop off at Richard room. 50% of pack and only those invited. Come prepared for outdoor activities in City park. (Trainers, shorts,T shirt etc. Water bottle. Neckar only. )
Monday 28th Sep, 2020
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Fuces farm HeadleyString Burning challenge Group 1

Details to follow
Monday 5th Oct, 2020
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Fuces farm HeadleyString Burning challenge Group 2

Details to follow
Monday 12th Oct, 2020
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Angels CornerAttackers & Defenders Group 1

Details to follow- No Tabaqui
Monday 19th Oct, 2020
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Angels Corner
Monday 26th Oct, 2020
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomHalf Term
Monday 2nd Nov, 2020
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomAstronomy Group 1
Monday 9th Nov, 2020
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomMeetings suspended
Monday 16th Nov, 2020
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomMeetings suspended
Monday 23rd Nov, 2020
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomMeetings suspended.

Jacala and Tabaqui hope everyone enjoyed doing the astronomy quiz. Monday morning when Jacala wakes up from his beauty sleep is the deadline for answers. No answers, no badge.

Another task will follow later this week.
Monday 30th Nov, 2020
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomMeetings suspended
Monday 7th Dec, 2020
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Richard RoomScavenger Hunt group 2. Meet at normal time at the Richard room and come dressed for the weather. (Coats)
Monday 14th Dec, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm
1st NewburyCamp fire evening. There will be two shifts as follows:

Shift 1: 6-7pm. Group A
Shift 2: 7-8 pm. Group B.

We will be investing the new cubs during each of the sessions.

drop off instructions to follow.


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2020