[ScoutLogo] 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group
4th Newbury Scout Troop
Summer 2021 Programme
When?? Where?? What??
Monday 19th Apr, 2021
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomFirst Night Back
Games Night
Monday 26th Apr, 2021
7:00pm - 9:15pm
The Bunk, CurridgeNight hike
Bring a mug & 500ml fizzy drinks bottle filled with water
Dress for the weather - uniform not required
Bring a torch
Monday 3rd May, 2021Bank Holiday - no meeting
Monday 10th May, 2021
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomStar Wars Quiz night
(May the 4th be with you)
Monday 17th May, 2021
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomKnots and lashing Night - if you want to raft, you need to knot.
Monday 24th May, 2021
7:00pm - 9:15pm
Hambridge LaneRafting Night
Monday 31st May, 2021Half term - no meeting
Monday 7th Jun, 2021
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomBoat Race night
Monday 14th Jun, 2021
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomFirst Aid, week 1 of 3
Monday 21st Jun, 2021
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomFirst Aid, week 2 of 3
Monday 28th Jun, 2021
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomBackwoods Cooking
Bring an empty 500ml fizzy drink bottleFirst Aid, week 2 of 3
Monday 5th Jul, 2021
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomFirst Aid, week 3 of 3
Monday 12th Jul, 2021
7:30pm - 9:15pm
tbcTent Pitching night
Monday 19th Jul, 2021
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Last night of term - TBC
Monday 26th Jul, 2021
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Richard RoomSummer Campers only - Kit prep night


© 4th Newbury (St. Johns) Scout Group, 2021